We have introduced an update in September 2019 with the rehaul of the Users section. Now it is called Users & Set-up to prevent the confusion.

As you can see, we have put together users in Credit mode and Subscription – no more clicking and switching between them! Users in Subscription are now marked purple and Credit users in orange, not by the state of the checkbox.

If you want to manipulate the users (whether they are in Credit or Subscription mode), simply tick the checkbox next to their name. You will now have an option to Set signatures for them or move them in or out of the Subscription.

After you choose one of the options, it will be recapitulated and you’ll need to confirm it.

Did this answer your question?