If you utilize Subscription Automation or Credit Automation, you might find yourself in situation when you need to keep some users in their User Group but don't want their signatures to be handled automatically.

You can set this up in the detail of the User in the Assigned attributes based on Group membership dropdown menu.

First click on Change Assignments to open an editable version of the Settings.

In the Automation section choose Disabled and the user will be omitted from Automation. 

You will also have an option to deactivate Subscription for the user if it's currently activated.

If the user is scheduled to have his signature set up for a Credit, you can prevent that too.

Did this answer your question?