Yes, you can. If you’re afraid that if you add a user at the end of the month we will charge you full price, don’t worry. You pay for what you get - we calculate the price for a proportionate part of the month the subscription was active. 

However, if you remove users during the billing cycle, we don't return the payments.

Did this answer your question?