If you changed User data or o Signature template but are currently not sure how the previously applied signature actually looked, you can check it directly in the app.

Go to Users menu, find the specific user and click on the three vertical dots on the very far left. If you've already set his signature in the past, you'll see among others an option to "Show original signature".

Did this answer your question?