If you update the user information, you might have come across this information displayed in the Users menu:

The message simply means that the current user specific data (phone, address etc.) has been changed since the last setup. If you want to correct the disparity, you will update the signature again - this will happen automatically for Users included in Subscription or in exchange for Credits.

Did this answer your question?