If you rename (or change any info about) Users in G Suite, you can pull changes to SignatureSatori in Users menu by clicking Reload and rewrite user information from G Suite.

This option loads new users from G Suite to SignatureSatori and rewrites all information including domain changes and deletes non-existing G Suite users.

Please find more information about reload modes here.

Did this answer your question?