Based on your data storage preferences, there are more ways to load data from Google using the button on Users page:

Take a closer look at the options we support:

1. User list - Add new users and remove deleted from G Suite

  • System will load new users from G Suite

  • Users deleted in G Suite will be automatically removed from SignatureSatori

  • Doesn't affect any user data (addresses, phones etc.) currently stored in SignatureSatori

  • This option will be always triggered during synchronization

2. User details - Rewrite from G Suite directory

  • Rewrite values not filled in SignatureSatori - If you choose this option, the data you have currently in SignatureSatori will not be affected, i.e. only if the fields are currently empty the corresponding content from G Suite will be synchronized. This means that a version of data previously synchronized from G Suite will not be overwritten even if an updated version is available.

  • Rewrite all except empty in G Suite directory - This option will synchronize data from G Suite even if the corresponding fields in SignatureSatori already have some content with one exception; if the corresponding fields are filled in SignatureSatori but not in G Suite, they will not be "wiped".

  • Rewrite all from G Suite Directory - A combination of previous methods; every field in SignatureSatori will be synchronized to the state in G Suite

  • This option is optimal if you renamed your domain

  • Option No. 1 will be included

3. Reload/rewrite Group membership

  • Rewrite group memberships according to Organizational Units affiliation in G Suite

  • This will affect all groups that were created in SignatureSatori and also modified group membership

  • Option No.1 will be included

Did this answer your question?