You CAN'T delete (or add) users directly in SignatureSatori.


Removing users directly in SignatureSatori would cause discrepancies and potential problems with the signatures.

In order to synchronize the users to SignatureSatori, you need to

  1. Add them/Delete them in G Suite and then click “G Suite Data Sync (Add/remove Users)” in the Users menu

    2. You'll be now prompted to confirm your choice.

   3. The synchronization will now be performed, new users will be added and the ones deleted in G Suite displayed above the list of Users awaiting your confirmation:

    4. Voila, the user's gone!

You can find more information about Reload modes here

Did this answer your question?