The suspended users are by default treated in SignatureSatori as standard users. However, in some cases not having them around in the User list can be helpful. 

If you want to remove the suspended users, you can do so very easily in Settings - scroll down to "Handling suspended users".

Simply enable the option to handle suspended users the same way as deleted ones and you're good to go.

If you have suspended users in G Suite but they still appear in SignatureSatori, it's because the changes haven't been synchronized. You can do that manually or set it up happening regularly.

Did this answer your question?