User list is mirrored from G Suite. Users are not deleted or added directly in SignatureSatori, they are synchronized with G Suite. You can synchronize them anytime.
In order to synchronize users in SignatureSatori with G Suite, you need to:
- Add them/Delete them in G Suite
- Then click “Sync from G Suite” in the Users & Set-up.
3. Confirm the default synchronization mode selection.
4. The synchronization will be performed in the background. New users will be added and users deleted in G Suite will be removed from SignatureSatori.
You can check the details in section Dashboard under section G Suite Data Sync queue clicking on the "i" icon next to the last record.
If you have some suspended users in G Suite and you want to remove them SignatureSatori, you can. Read this article.